Give A Hoot
 
Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Mary Kate
10/24/2010 04:49:12 am

HI Marilyn!
It's Mary Kate, Aunt Carolyn's
niece. I hope you are feeling well.
I can't wait to see how well your
website(the one I'm on right now)
does. I bet you guys will reach your
goal. You deserve to, since your such
a great person and all. Best wishes
from the whole Murphy family:~)

Reply
10/26/2010 12:07:16 am

Hello Gal!

I received a lovely email from your friend Carolyn which directed me to your website..whoa the NYC
Marathon, talk about a life achievement! My Stepmother, mother in law, and grandmother have all had breast cancer and are all doing great now...It's such an important thing to learn more about and I applaud you for getting involved (also I admire the purple hair). Thoughts and prayers are with you and lots of love from the SK6ERS family.
(-=
SK

Reply
Lex
11/3/2010 05:08:16 am

The superwomen are back at it again!

This outpouring of love and support is incredible!

Marilyn, we are so lucky to have you in our lives... you inspire everyone who knows you to put a smile on their faces, sing a funky tune, and walk each step with confidence and courage.

Carolyn, I'm not sure how our paths have not yet crossed but I know you are a superhero partner with mar and I and am so proud of this mission!
Now that Marilyn is picking up some 'real life' super powers... I don't know what they are giving her but I know she is getting even stronger in mind, body, and soul... I'm pretty sure we all will be unstoppable...
and the 2010 NYC marathon is the first mission to conquer!!

I'm so proud of you both and have all of the love, support, and positive vibes coming your way from Boston!

Peace and love,
Alexis
(your NE partner in saving the world)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed